2023 Graduation Magazine

Page 44 CLASS OF 2023 LINCOLN DAILY NEWS.COM MAY / JUNE 2023 Five Logan County Seniors have been selected as new scholarship recipients from the Iva Mae Blaum Trust. They are Clay Aylesworth, Bailey Jolynn Billington, Evan Lee Cooper, Shelbi Lund and Tyler Sasse. They will begin their nursing or agriculture studies in the fall. FIVE LOGAN COUNTY SENIORS SELECTED AS IVA MAE BLAUM SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS Clay Aylesworth is the son of Richard and Deborah Aylesworth of Mt. Pulaski. Clay will be attending Lincoln Land Community College studying Crop Science and Agronomy. Bailey Jolynn Billington is the daughter of Jeremy and Jackie Billington, of Lincoln. Bailey will be attending Heartland Community studying Agriculture Business. Evan Lee Cooper is the son of Scott and Tanya Cooper of Mt. Pulaski. Evan will be attending Illinois College studying Agribusiness Management.