501 S. Kickapoo Lincoln, IL  62656

 

            April 22, Sunday, 3-5:00 pm

                        Open House

813 N. Sherman, Lincoln

            April 28, Saturday, 10:00 am

Real Estate & Household Auction

                        813 N. Sherman, Lincoln

            April 29, Sunday, 1:00 pm

                        White Auction House

                        Oasis Senior Citizen Center

                        Fundraiser

              May 13, Sunday, 2-4:00 pm

                        Open House

                        409 Olive St., Emden, IL

             May 19, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Public Auction & Real Estate

Wesley Zimmer

                        409 Olive St, Emden, IL.      

            May 26 Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Consignment Auction

May 29, Tuesday, 10:00 am

                        Liquidation Auction

                        Artís Truck & Auto Repair

                        100 W. Kickapoo St., Lincoln, IL     

            June 2, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Louise Harmsen Estate

            June 3, Sunday, 2-4:00 pm

                        Open House

                        120 North St., Emden, IL.

            June 10, Sunday 1:00 pm

                        Elmer Krusemark Estate

                        Household Goods & Real Estate

                        120 North St., Emden, IL

            June 23, Saturday 10:00 am

                        Midwest Carousel Auction

                        Crowne Plaza, Springfield, IL

            June 24, Liquidation Auction

                        Kilbourn, IL

            Note:  This is a tentative list as of April , 2007

       All auctions, unless otherwise noted, will be held at

                        The White Auction House

                        501 S. Kickapoo, Lincoln, IL